Distribution

Haldi.co Coffee or Tea is not just high-quality Colombian coffee or tea. This is a well-designed brand, designed for a wide audience of coffee gourmets, which includes an original concept, value system, well-structured sales scheme, as well as a set of measures to promote and maintain customer loyalty.

“HoReCa” - In response to the growing demand for our products in coffee houses and restaurants, we have developed special offers for you and strive to develop a culture of consumption of quality Colombian coffee. Especially for the needs of HoReCa, we have developed a flexible proposal system that meets the needs of our partners!

“Dillering” - With extensive experience working with retail chains around the world, we have created the opportunity for everyone to become a Haldi.co dealer. You can become a dealer of our company in your region to organize the process of selling our products in the retail chains of your region on an exclusive basis.

“Haldi.co Club” - responding to requests from company employees, it offers a wide range of services for corporate clients. Among them, expert advice on choosing coffee or tea. Flexible payment system and special offers for your company.

For more information and a commercial offer designed specifically for you, contact our manager. Distribution conditions may vary depending on your country or region.

Дистрибуция

Haldi.co Coffee or Tea — это не просто качественное Колумбийское кофе или чай в ассортименте. Это хорошо продуманный бренд, рассчитанный на широкую аудиторию кофейных гурманов, включающий в себя оригинальную концепцию, систему ценностей, грамотно выстроенную схему продаж, а также комплекс мероприятий по продвижению и поддержанию лояльности клиентов.

«HoReCa» - Отвечая на растущий спрос со стороны кофеен и ресторанов, на нашу продукцию, мы разработали специальные предложения для Вас, и ставим перед собой цель развивать культуру потребления качественного Колумбийского кофе. Специально под нужды HoReCa мы разработали гибкую систему предложений отвечающих потребностям наших партнеров!

«Дилерство» - Обладая большим опытом работы с Торговыми сетями по всему миру, мы создали возможность для всех желающих стать Дилером Haldi.co. Вы можете стать Дилером нашей компании в Вашем регионе, для организации процесса реализации нашей продукции в Торговых сетях Вашего региона на эксклюзивных началах.

«Haldi.co Club» - Отвечая на запрос со стороны сотрудников компаний, предлагает широкий комплекс услуг для корпоративных клиентов. Среди них рекомендации специалистов в выборе кофе или чая. Гипкая система оплаты и специальные предложения для Вашей компании.

Для получения дополнительной информации и коммерческого предложения разработанного специально для Вас, свяжитесь с нашим менеджером. В зависимости от Вашей страны или региона условия Дистрибуции будут меняться.